Does the resync affect my settings?

Question: Does the resync feature affect the settings I previously set on the app?

Answer: No, clicking on the Sync button on the app does not affect or change any of your settings or discount offers. This feature is designed to sync all the settings you have made after you update your theme to make sure all settings before the updates are still applied.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us