How to remove the Product Page message

The product page message is the message that appears above the volume discount table on your product page. You can remove this message if preferred to do so. Follow the steps below:

1. Launch the app and go to Offers.

2. Click the Actions drop-down menu on the offer and choose Edit.

3. Scroll down to the Step 2 section and look for the Product Page Message field.

3. Erase the entire message and make sure the field is left blank and then click Save.

The message above the discount table is now removed.

If you need help, click Contact Us below.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us