Is it possible to remove the message above the discount table?

Question: There is a message above the volume discount table and I want to remove it. Is this possible?

Answer: Yes, it is! The message that appears above the volume discount table is called the Product Page message. To remove this, check this article.

If you need help, click Contact Us below.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us