Showing the offer to tagged customers only

By default, the discounts are visible to ALL who visit and purchase from your online store. However, if you wish to, you can set the app to show the discounts only to selected customers such as those who belong to a discount group and were tagged as such. To do this, follow the steps below.

1. Launch the app and go to Offers.

2. Click the Actions drop-down arrow of your selected offer and choose Edit.

3. Scroll down to the Step3 Optional Settings section and check the box that says Only show offer to logged-in customer.

4. Click Save.

If you need help, click Contact Us below.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us