How to remove the upsell message

The Upsell Message is the message that appears below the product name on the cart page. This message encourages the customer to increase the quantity of his purchase in order to avail of the discount offer.

You can remove the upsell message if you prefer. Follow these simple steps below:

1. Launch the app and go to Offers.

2. Click the Actions drop-down menu on the offer and choose Edit.

3. Under the Offer details section, scroll down to the Upsell Message and clear the field.

4. Click Save.

The Upsell message is now removed.

If you need help, click Contact Us below.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us